Executive Director / Business Directory

Greg

Greg Centilli

Executive Director
601.856.7757 (Office)
gcentilli@healthplexperformance.com

Chris Adams

Chris Baker

Business Director
601.856.7757 (Office)
cbaker@healthplexperformance.com

Department Directors

Kelsey Patton

Kelsey Patton

Membership Director
769.972.2514 (Cell)
601.856.7757 (Office)
kpatton@healthplexperformance.com

Jake Hinkle

Jake Hinkle

Fitness Floor
601.856.7757 (Office)
jhinkle@healthplexperformance.com

R.J. Barrett

R.J. Barrett

5 Star Performance Director
601.856.7757 (Office)
rbarrett@healthplexperformance.com

Cammie Derrick

Cammie Derrick

Group Fitness Director
601.856.7757 (Leave a Message)
cderrick@healthplexperformance.com
View Group Ex Class Schedules

Kerri Cook

Marketing Director & Operations
601.856.7757
kcook@healthplexperformance.com

 

 

Blair McGuffie

Blair McGuffie

Aquatics Director
601.856.7757 (Office)
bmcguffie@healthplexperformance.com

Madison Healthplex Performance Center
501 Baptist Drive
Madison, MS 39110

Phone: (601) 856-7757

Monday            4:30 AM – 9:00 PM
Tuesday           4:30 AM – 9:00 PM
Wednesday     4:30 AM – 9:00 PM
Thursday         4:30 AM – 9:00 PM
Friday              4:30 AM – 8:00 PM
Saturday          7:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Sunday            10:00 AM – 5:00 PM