Madison Healthplex Performance Center
501 Baptist Drive
Madison, MS 39110

Phone: (601) 856-7757

Email: hello@healthplexperformance.com

Monday - Thursday  4:30 AM – 9:00 PM
Friday 4:30 AM – 8:00 PM
Saturday 7:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Sunday 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM

 

 

Business Directory

Greg

Greg Centilli

Executive Director
601.856.7757 (Office)
gcentilli@healthplexperformance.com

Chris Baker

Business Director
601.856.7757 (Office)
cbaker@healthplexperformance.com

Department Directors & Staff

Kelsey Patton

Kelsey Patton

Membership Director
769.972.2514 (Cell)
601.856.7757 (Office)
kpatton@healthplexperformance.com

Jake Hinkle

Jake Hinkle

Fitness Manager
601.856.7757 (Office)
jhinkle@healthplexperformance.com

Cammie Derrick

Cammie Derrick

Group Fitness Director
601.856.7757 (Leave a Message)
cderrick@healthplexperformance.com
View Group Ex Class Schedules

Blair McGuffie

Blair McGuffie

Aquatics Director
601.856.7757 (Office)
bmcguffie@healthplexperformance.com

Kelly Rice

Membership Consultant
601.856.7757 (Office)
krice@healthplexperformance.com